Sermons

Sunday, January 17

Sunday Service

Jeremiah 1:4–5 Psalm 100 Luke 1:30–33

Sunday, January 3

The Priority of Prayer in Revitalization

Nehemiah 1

Sunday, December 20

The Christmas Spirit

John 1:1–14

Sunday, December 13

Christ the Light of Christmas

John 1:3–4

Sunday, December 6

The Pre-Existent Christ

John 1:1–2

Sunday, November 29

Sunday Service-11/29/2020
View all

Displaying and Declaring the Gospel

Service Times
SUN
Worship Gathering
Sunday, 10:45 am
SUN
Bible Fellowship Groups
Sunday, 9:30 am
SUN
Evening Gathering (Sept - May)
Sunday, 6:00 pm
WED
Midweek Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, 6:30 pm
Location
Upcoming Events
Jan
19
Linwood Community Church
Tuesday, January 19 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

New Series Begins

See details
Jan
20
Linwood Community Church
Video link Wednesday, January 20 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Midweek Connection is a time for refreshment, growth, community, and discipleship. There's something for everyone in each generation. We gather for a time of Bible group Bible Study, Prayer & Fellowship.



See details
Jan
21
Thursday, January 21 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Meeting of our LCC Missions Committee.

See details
Bulletins

January 17, 2021

Linwood Community Church

Sunday, January 17, 2021

View

January 10, 2021

Linwood Community Church

Youth Group 01/10/20

View

January 14, 2021

Linwood Community Church

Sunday, January 10, 2021

View
View all