Sermons

Sunday, November 29

Sunday Service-11/29/2020

Sunday, November 15

A Separated People

Ezra 9–10

Sunday, November 8

Restoration Journey

Sunday, November 1

Bible Based Restoration

Ezra 7

Sunday, October 25

Sunday Service partial

Sunday, October 11

Overcoming Opposition

Sunday, October 4

A Worshiping People

Ezra 3

View all

Displaying and Declaring the Gospel

Service Times
SUN
Worship
Sunday, 10:45 am
SUN
Bible Fellowship Groups
Sunday, 9:30 am
SUN
Evening Gathering (Sept - May)
Sunday, 6:00 pm
WED
Midweek Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, 6:30 pm
Location
Upcoming Events
Dec
1
Tuesday, December 1 • 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Church Staff Meeting: 

Calendar Planning: 
  • What’s going on this week that needs promoted/discussed? 
  • What is on the visitation calendar? 

What're this week's projects?:
  • Look at the tasks
  • Projects ongoing & upcoming: 
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/piu-sagd-wsj (US) +1 470-485-9470 PIN: 925628199# View more phone numbers: https://tel.meet/piu-sagd-wsj?pin=2157076903231&hs=7
See details
Dec
1
Linwood Community Church
Tuesday, December 1 • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Session 10

See details
Dec
2
Linwood Community Church
Video link Wednesday, December 2 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Midweek Connection is a time for refreshment, growth, community, and discipleship. There's something for everyone in each generation. We gather for a time of Bible group Bible Study, Prayer & Fellowship.



See details
Bulletins

November 22, 2020

Linwood Community Church

Praise Service 2020

View

November 29, 2020

Linwood Community Church

Sunday, November 29, 2020

View

November 22, 2020

Linwood Community Church

Sunday, November 22, 2020

View
View all